Delete your IMI Portal account

You can delete your account inside the app or the website.

  1. Sign in to the account you want to delete.
  2. Open Personal Settings.
  3. Choose Delete account, type DELETE and confirm.

Your sign-in, profile and non-required personal data are removed or anonymized and account access is revoked. Shared project records can remain with personal attribution removed. IMI retains time, payroll and legally required employment or business records. Deleting a login does not cancel invoices or contracts.

Sign in to delete your account

If you cannot sign in or need help with a deletion request, email info@helpingunitebusinesses.com. IMI may need to verify account ownership.

Privacy Policy ยท Terms of Use